Subliminal Chaos
Every Silver Lining Has a Dark Cloud Covering It

Just when everything was goin fine…

I got a call. Not one, many. I didn’t pick up. I didn’t want to. The day was going fine. I was out shopping with parents for the 19th.

But they didn’t spare me. They turned up at my house, waited till I got back.

They wanted to clear things. They being RK and another guy I had a major fall out with. At time they made me look bad. Honestly, I don’t even remember why I hated the first guy so much. I was so used to ignoring him and for so long, I couldn’t say anything when he kept asking me what he had done to me that had got me this mad.

RK didn’t say much. He just got angry. Almost making it look like I was at fault for making his day go bad.

They apologised, for what they don’t even know. I didn’t want to accept it. I thought it was pointless. I didn’t want to be part of that drama again. I can’t be. I was good to them, and they ketp repeating that today. But then I don’t understand why this had to happen, why they had to put me through this.

I was getting used to this, being extremely formal with RK, we hardly talk, and ignoring that other guy.

They just opened up old wounds…and at the wrong time….

2 Responses to “Just when everything was goin fine…”

  1. Thanks ;) And yes, I do hope to blog frequently as well. But alas…

  2. […] I could think of doing was post, vent, reach out to people,┬áseek advice, update and document every detail […]


Leave a Reply

