Subliminal Chaos
Every Silver Lining Has a Dark Cloud Covering It

So far…so good

It’s been a while since I last posted anything here. I just haven’t had much to say. Things have changed much so to speak.

College : RK talks to me as and when he feels. I’ve stopped caring and his attitude towards me doesn’t effect me anymore. AM has been a surprise. She has turned out to be everything I thought she was not. I don’t really care anymore ’cause I’m not involved in anything anymore. But she’s getting herself into some really messy stuff. I know I’m gonna have the last laugh :)

Home : Thing at home haven’t changed much. Dad very casually mentioned one day that a guy would be coming to see me. I was caught off guard. I didn’t have time to react the way I would have normally. And I’m glad I didn’t. I need to change my attitude towards my parents, I know. But with everything that has been going on I just have been talking it all out on them. Unfair, I know. And no, I didn’t talk to my Uncle. Didn’t seem like the right thing to do.

The count down is going on. Less than 18 days to go. So I’m gonna try and make this easier for my parents. Heheh. I’m gonna take the initiative and try and find Mr. Right Guy myself.

Mr. Right Guy : Hmm, I thought I’d write a loong post on Mr. Right Guy. Doesn’t sound right anymore. Maybe someother time. Maybe.

:)

4 Responses to “So far…so good”

  1. its good that things are going ok

  2. *touch wood*

    hope things are going well at ur end too :)

  3. Hopefully things will workout in your way, good luck!

  4. […] All I could think of doing was post, vent, reach out to people, seek advice, update and document every detail […]


Leave a comment