Subliminal Chaos
Every Silver Lining Has a Dark Cloud Covering It

The New Year…

The New Year has been very eventful…

31st night, I was out with friends for the first time. I’ve always spent NewYears with family. This was my first and something I was looking forward to. It was a great night, a lot of things happened, most of which I don’t remember, some of which I don’t want to mention here, don’t want to make anything Google-able.

The rest of the days in Bangalore were a piece of Heaven. Hung out a lot with old college friends, relived many old memories, got to spend quality time with BFF Ri. But 11th brought in a big surprise. Former BFF mentioned here decided to break off all ties with me. Was expected, yet unexpected.

While looking for the post where I had talked about this friend, I just read through some of the post in my previous blog. Seems like another lifetime. I miss my old blogs. The memories of my first blog at o3 is something I still cherish, but I’ve lost all my posts there, all of them and all the good times at that place.

Feeling very nostalgic right now… this and the other posts there have really pulled me down…

I’ll save the rest for another time…

 

 

..or maybe not.

2 Responses to “The New Year…”

  1. […] A few days back, in this post I had linked a post from my previous […]

  2. […] 2009 to Present- New Year ‘09 was a mixed bag. Learnt some important lessons this year. Made a conscious choice to remove all negativity from my […]


Leave a comment